skip to Main Content
Get More from Your Enrollment Experience. Call 805-445-7791

Welcome, from the
Essential Benefits Team

Essential Benefits has been built on trust, a direct result of nurturing long-term relationships. We are home to some of the top-performing agents in the industry, experts who have deep knowledge born of long experience. But more importantly, they are personable professionals dedicated to communicating clearly and educating employees so that they can make good choices and feel good about their benefits program. That, in turn, makes for happy HR departments, who return to us again and again.

When we are asked for references, we are happy to provide more than one hundred, each ready to speak to the quality of our people and the services they provide.

If You’re Ready for
Real Enrollment Solutions,
Call Us at 805-445-7791
or Click to Email Us Today.

We Build Trust — One Client at a Time

Mike McCarey
President
mike@ebins.biz
805.445.7791

Terri McCarey
Office Manager
terri@ebins.biz
805.445.7791

Andrea Tierce
Coordinator
andrea@ebins.biz
909.522.6079

Ronny Warner
Coordinator
ronny@ebins.biz
208.922.1459

Jenny Scheinert
New Group & FSA Specialist
jenny@ebins.biz
805.200.6629

Patrick Anderson
Call Center Manager
patrick@ebins.biz
805.984.3762

Back To Top